School Board Members

  • Ted Bryson
  • Dianna Calfee
  • Nancy Casson 
  • Jimmy Olsen
  • Lois Layne

Administrative Team Members

  • Missy Bandy
  • Traci Blackburn
  • Emily Brown
  • Danny Coggin
  • Pam Coleman
  • David Friend
  • Patti Hunt
  • Terri Murray
  • Arlette Robinson
  • Michelle Rogers

Passionate words of  Americans with commitment to a well-educated society.  

September 22, 2018
Read well-spoken, passionate words of  Americans expressing the inherent, strong commitment to a well-educated society.  

Fitzgerald Excellence in Teaching Winners 2019

August 13, 2019
Lindsey Smith Bell and Linda Lemons, Lillie F. Fitzgerald Excellence in Teaching winners

Teacher Grant Applications

September 24, 2018
The 2019-20 TEACHER GRANT season is open--INDIVIDUAL or TEAM grant proposals welcome.  Click on the photo for submission, award and workshop dates.

Join your High School Alumni organization today!

September 24, 2018
Calling all Alumni! Join the Alumni Association today.
1 2
Return to Top ▲Return to Top ▲