Skip to content

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is authorized to carry on the business of the Foundation, appoint its officers and trustees, formulate and promote a program for the solicitation of gifts, grants, and bequests for the Foundation and identify the projects which the Foundation will support. 


Vanessa Hammond

Vice President:
Nancy M. Blank

James O. Williams

Chris Anziano 
Keith Barrett
David Beckler
Matt Bentley
Ron Braam
Sherry Keller Brown
Chari Buckner
Diana Calfee
Linda Cash
Russell Dyer
Brad Emendorfer
John Haile
Sheryl Jaggers 
Will Jones
Rebecca McIntire
Key Waller 

Emeritus Members:
Rodney Fitzgerald

Return to Top ▲Return to Top ▲